PHOTOGRAPHERS Bud Smith Photography www.bud-smith.com

Liz Images www.lizimages.com

Light Speed Photos www.lightspeedphotos.com

BAKERIES Heitzman's www.heitzmanbakery.com

Desserts by Helen www.dessertsbyhelen.com/

A Piece of Cake www.apieceofcakeky.net

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES R&R Limousine www.rrlimousine.com

Xtreme Transportation LLC www.xtremetransportation.com

Community & Aztec Limousine www.azteclimousine.com

RENTALS Bluegrass Rentals www.bluegrassrental.com

Chair Flair www.chairflairlinens.com

Events Etcetra louisville.enquira.com

MISCELLANEOUS SERVICES

Curtain Call Photo Booth www.facebook.com/pages/Curtain-Call-Photo-Booth/119144486263

Dilliards www.dillards.com

FLORISTS Wildlfowers Florist www.wildflowersfloristlouisville.com

Belmar Flowershop www.belmarflowershop.com

Country Squire Florist www.countrysquireflorist.com

DJ COMPANIES Complete Music www.cmusic.com

Yancey Entertainment Service www.yanceyentertainment.com

All-Pro Entertainment www.allweddingcompanies.com

CONFECTIONS Louisville Chocolate Fountain www.louisvillechocolatefountain.com

Dundee Candy Shop www.dundeecandy.com

Chaney's Chocolates www.allweddingcompanies.com

FORMAL WEAR After Hours Formalwear www.afterhours.com

Rebecca's Wedding Boutique www.rebeccasweddings.com

Bridal Warehouse www.usabridal.com

LIVE MUSIC Commonwealth Music www.louisvilleweddingmusic.com

Harris Entertainment www.harrisentertainment.com

Helping to make your day perfect...
Holiday-Inn.com  |  Six Continents Hotels  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement
© 2005 Six Continents Hotels, Inc. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated.